Lincoln Elementary


Home
GED
Freedom of Info
Personnel
Programs
District Information
Job Listings
Prof. Dev.
Licensure
Sub Teacher
Educational News
R.O.E. Forms
Newsletter
Common Core
Donor Info
Financial Aid
Links
Search


LINCOLN ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS DISTRICT #27


304 Eighth Street
Lincoln, IL 62656
(217) 732-2522
(217) 732-2198 (Fax)
Kent Froebe, Superintendent
Email: kfroebe@lincoln27.net


Adams School

1311 Nicholson Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
(217) 732-3253
Christa Healy, Principal
Email: chealy@lincoln27.net


Central School

100 Seventh Street
Lincoln, IL 62656
(217) 732-3386
Laura Irwin, Principal
Email: lirwin@lincoln27.net



Lincoln Junior High School

101 Eighth Street
Lincoln, IL 62656
(217) 732-3535
Michael Workman, Principal
Email: mworkman@lincoln27.net



Northwest School

506 11th Street
Lincoln, IL 62656
(217) 732-6819
Chris Allen, Principal
Email: callen@lincoln27.net



Jefferson School

710 Fifth Street
Lincoln, IL 62656
(217) 732-6819
Chris Allen, Principal
Email: callen@lincoln27.net



Washington-Monroe School

1002 Pekin Street
Lincoln, IL 62656
(217) 732-4764
Ginger Yeazle, Principal
Email: gyeazle@lincoln27.net



Please visit the following web site to access this district:
http://lincoln27.com